State Issues

Melissa Moser, Chairmmoser.jpg
Orange Coast College
2701 Fairview Road  Box 5005
Costa Mesa, CA 92628-5005
Phone: (714) 432-5509
Fax:     (714) 432-5092
[email protected]

Committee Members:

Anafe Robinson – LA Pierce College
Angelina Arzate – Palomar College
Casey Dinsmore – CSU Chico
Christine McGee – Apollo Group
Craig Yamamoto – CSU Sacramento
Denise Pena – Dominican College
Elizabeth Alaniz – CSU Chico
Sunshine Garcia – CSU Channel Island        
Laura Bouche – Institute of Technology
Lily Marquez – Samuel Merritt University
Lindsay Crowell - UCLA
Lori Nezhura – CSAC
Marcia Starcher – Cal Poly Pomono
Margie Carrington – Canada College
Mary Gill – Higher Education Consultant
Mary Lindsey -
Pat Hurley – Glendale College
Peter Strachw – San Diego State University
Robin Thompson – Occidental College
Ruth Bledsoe – Los Angeles Trade Technical College
Wayne Mahoney – Southwestern School of Law
Michael Morcos – Consultant, Maas Co